Spiritual Healing Client Reviews

Treating Vertigo

Dom has been treating my back once a month for the past 3 years and more and I don't know what I'd do without her and her cupping massages. I've also tried Pranic healing sessions with her and highly recommend them. A couple of years ago I developed vertigo which had become unbearable. Prescription medication only made it worse. Dom recommended I take a Pranic healing session with her and one session was all it took. My spinning had stopped within a day of treatment and two years on I've had no issues with it. I look forward to my massages every month. Thanks Dom.

5 star Rating on Goole & Facebook 

Daniela Kaxos Dec 30, 2016

Treating Anxiety

I have been a client of Dominique's for over 6 years: Shes been helping me with anxiety which I cope well with now, recently I was suffering from reflux and found pranic treatment worked wonder's for it- mediation classes are also wonderful here too: highly recommend.

5 Stars rating on google 

Angelika Hoermann

Oct 20, 2017




Trauma Therapy for Traumatic Event

  "My healing sessions with Dominique have made a tremendous positive impact in my life. Dominique is very professional in her approach and comforting.  I came to Dominique because a traumatizing event I had experienced 8 months earlier was still affecting me and making me feel worse over time.  Due to this event I was experiencing high levels of anxiety, fear, anger and resentment that I just could not put at ease.  I had two pranic cellular healing sessions one month apart, and before and in between these I also had the pranic healing sessions.  I cannot tell you how much better I felt after especially the first pranic cellular healing session.  My anxiety and fear in relation to this event almost disappeared.  Then after the second session one month later I released my anger and resentment and actually felt such a strong desire for forgiveness it was amazing.  I must say I initially wondered if this was just a temporary improvement of some sort because I just couldn't believe the difference in me, but now many months later I can definitely confirm that my treatment was successful and extremely healing.  I highly recommend the pranic cellular healing sessions for anyone that has experienced a trauma of any sort to help them completely let go and heal."


Michelle C Being Treated for Past Traumas and Current Anxiety. Testimonial 19th Nov. 2018 Treatment time 2 months Treatment Pranic Healing & Pranic Cellular Healing






Treating Sleeping Issues

  I have seen Dominique 3 times in total for Pranic Healing. With so much stuff happening in my life, I was struggling to sleep. Night time is when my mind would constantly think and not stop. Only having a maximum of 5 hours of sleep a night. Since seeing Dominique I get at least 8-9 hours sleep. Dominique is very professional at what she does, she makes you feel very comfortable and her work is truly amazing! Thank you so much

21 March 2016 · Liz Arendtsz (Facebook Review)  Pranic Healing treatment 

Treated for Depression

"I highly recommend to anyone to try pranic healing, I have now completed 6 sessions with Dom so far & I came to her with an open mind as I have been suffering depression for sometime & I 


Being Treated with Pranic Healing Therapy for Depression. August 2013had just become stuck in a rut, my life was at a cross roads & I was letting fear hold me back. From the first session I started to feel changes in my behavior straight away, I have more energy, happier with learning to let go of things that hold me back. I'm even out there dating again. I really feel the changes have impacted my life to my benefit & my Doctor is happy to take me off my medication now. My next part of my journey will be meditation classes, which I'm really looking forward too! Thank you so much :) P.S the detox session was amazing & totally worth a try!"


Being Treated with Pranic Healing Therapy for Depression. August 2013

Treatment for Trauma & Anxiety

"I came across Taylors Hill Natural Therapies when I was looking for Pranic Healing treatments as it was suggested it had a rapid and quick response to treating Psychological issues and disorders. I suffered with Anxiety for over 35 years and a couple a years ago I honestly had enough and wanted to get rid of it once and for all. Medication wasn’t allowing me to deal with my issues just suppressing it. Over a space of a year I tried a couple of natural therapies and other types of spiritual healing modalities. First there was Hypnosis Therapy I had several treatments about 9 actually and at the time they seem to help for a while. Unfortunately, the issues came up again a few months later. I felt the worst at night. I then tried Energy healing, felt ok for a while again but it didn’t last. So after reading up and referred to try Pranic Healing for its advanced techniques to help treat Anxiety I decided to give it ago. I found Dominique’s treatments to be the most amazing out of all I had tried.  I had not only responded very quickly to the treatment my anxiety seemed to be going away completely. Dominique also helped me uncover in our consultations 3 major tragedies in my life going back many years ago could have been the triggers for the anxiety as each event also took place in the evenings and that’s when my anxiety what come on. I really didn’t think about it like that in the past but it made sense!! Dominique offered a different type of Pranic Healing Therapy called 'Cellular Healing Therapy'. Which got to the deep root of the memories and treated it intensely with this form of Pranic healing. We dealt with one issue at a time. And I tell you not only did my anxiety stop completely but if I ever think of these tragic events I feel peaceful and calm now. Honestly I would recommend Dominique to anyone. Don’t wait as Long as I did it took me 35 years to be able to let go of the pain. I feel confident, happy and at peace now. I even had the coverage to take a solo trip to Perth and I loved it not one bit of anxiety. - 

Angela H. 59, Sydenham 21st February 2013. Treating Anxiety and Trauma. Pranic Healing & Cellular Healing treatment.